Clarens logo
Home
Installation Guide
Build Instructions
User Guide
JClarens Installations
JClarens Javadoc
Clarens Home Page
Developers' Guide
Documentation
Development Team
      
      

Developers:

Caltech:

Michael Thomas (thomas@hep.caltech.edu)
Conrad Steenberg (conrad@hep.caltech.edu)
Jordan Carlson (jcarlson@caltech.edu)


NUST:

Ashiq Anjum (ashiq.anjum@niit.edu.pk)
Tahir Azim (tahir@niit.edu.pk)
Waqas ur Rehman (waqas.rehman@niit.edu.pk)
Faisal Khan (34faisal@niit.edu.pk) (Lookup Service)
Adeel Zafar (zafar.adeel@niit.edu.pk) (Steering Service)

Atif Mehmood (atif.mehmood@niit.edu.pk) (Estimator Service)
Kashif Jameel (kashif.jamil@niit.edu.pk) (GSI and VOMS)